Part-Time Faculty

Please click on the link below to see a complete list of

Faculty Available for Methodological Consultation

Name Office Phone Email

Alvarez, Nadia

H-725G

278-7578

nalvarez@fullerton.edu

Baker, Craig

H-715B

278-2271

cbaker@fullerton.edu

Baker, Michael

H-519E

278-4147

mibaker@fullerton.edu 

Bowman, Craig

H-510

278-2103

bowman@fullerton.edu

Bray, Craig

H-507

278-5070

crbray@fullerton.edu

Carmody, Carrie

H725C

278-2149

ccarmody@fullerton.edu

Cartiglia, Mark

H-510

278-2103

mcartiglia@fullerton.edu

Causey, Kayla

   

kcausey@fullerton.edu

Cheng, Emily

H-525A

278-2260

echeng@fullerton.edu

Coons, Jennifer

H-519E

278-3892

jcoons@fullerton.edu 

Crippen, Cheryl

H-725C

278-2149

ccrippen@fullerton.edu 

Douma, Amy

H-519E

278-2601

adouma@fullerton.edu

Farmer, Thomas

H-725C

278-2149

thfarmer@fullerton.edu

Hager, Stephen

IRVC-223

278-1734

shager@fullerton.edu

Has, Khemara

H-735I

278-2027

khas@fullerton.edu

Huft, Justin

H-519E

278-7849

juhuft@fullerton.edu 

Ignacio, Daniel

H-730E

278-2473

daignacio@fullerton.edu

Johnston, Karrie

H-730G

278-7235

kjohnston@fullerton.edu

Jones, Cassandra

H-725D

278-8215

casjones@fullerton.edu

Keesling, Barbara

H-735I

278-2027

bkeesling@fullerton.edu

Levine, Brianne

H-715B

278-3763

brlevine@fullerton.edu

Louis, Ashleigh

IRVC-226

 278-1736

alouis@fullerton.edu

Madracki, Mary

H-725F

278-3035

mmadracki@fullerton.edu

Matar, Souraya

H-725I

278-2478

smatar@fullerton.edu

McGowan, Luke

H-725I

278-2478

lmcgowan@fullerton.edu

Morales, Tom

H-730E

278-2473

tmorales@fullerton.edu

Neuse, James

H-725G

278-7578

jneuse@fullerton.edu

Perry, Amanda

H-507

278-5042

amperry@fullerton.edu

Roberson, Ian

H-507

278-5860

iroberson@fullerton.edu

Saeed, Jelan

H-519E

278-7506

jsaeed@fullerton.edu

Shimazu, Susan

H-519E

278-3131

sshimazu@fullerton.edu 

Smith, Byron

H-525A

278-2260

bysmith@fullerton.edu

Smith, Pamela

IRVC- 226

278-1736

pasmith@fullerton.edu

Smith, Steven

H-507

278-3150

stevensmith@fullerton.edu

Sosa, Giovanni

H-725D

278-8215

gsosa@fullerton.edu

Stilley, Ashley

 

 

astilley@fullerton.edu 

Tawfik, Marine

H-519E

278-7849

mtawfik@fullerton.edu

Tessler, Jessica

H-715B

278-3398

jtessler@fullerton.edu

Tran, Timothy

H-507

278-7074

timothytran@fullerton.edu

Uberoi, Niharika

H-525A

278-2260

niuberoi@fullerton.edu 

Ura, Masako

IRVC-263

278-1755

mura@fullerton.edu 

Wagoner, Joseph

H-715B

278-3154

jowagoner@fullerton.edu

Walker, Kathryn

H-519E

278-4638

kawalker@fullerton.edu

Weisman-Davlantes, Lisa

H-725D

278-8215

lweisman-davlantes@fullerton.edu

Williams, Keikilani

H-510

278-2103

kwilliams@fullerton.edu