Emeritus

Name Email
Kay Bathurst
Psychological Measurement - (PhD UCLA)
kbathurst@fullerton.edu
Michael Birnbaum 
 - (PhD UCLA)
mbirnbaum@fullerton.edu
P. Chris Cozby
Social Psychology - (PhD University of Minnesota)
cozby@fullerton.edu
Ernest H. Dondis
Clinical Psychology - (Ph.D. UC Berkeley)
 
Peter D. Ebersole
Personality-Clinical - (PhD UCLA)
pebersole@fullerton.edu
Allen W. Gottfried
Developmental Psychology
agottfried@fullerton.edu
Jinni A. HarriganOpens in new window
Emotion Theory & Methodology
harrigan@fullerton.edu
Daniel Kee
Developmental Psychology - (PhD UC Berkeley)
dkee@fullerton.edu
Richard Lindley
Cognitive, Psychometrics - (PhD UC Berkeley)
 
Carol Ummel Lindquist
Community-Clinical - (PhD University of Illinois)
clindquist@fullerton.edu
Richard Lippa
Sex and Gender Differences - (PhD Stanford University)
rlippa@fullerton.edu
Mitchell Okada
Industrial/Organizational psychology - (PhD Claremont Graduate University)
mokada@fullerton.edu
David Perkins
Educational Psychology - (PhD University of New Mexico)
dperkins@fullerton.edu
Louis Schmidt
Clinical, Psychometrics - (PhD Wisconsin)
 
William (Bill) Smith
Cognitive Psychology - (PhD University of Illinois,Urbana)
wsmith@fullerton.edu
Edward R. Stearns
Quantitative, Personality - (PhD UC Berkeley)
stearns@fullerton.edu
Julie Stokes
Social Psychology - (PhD UC Riverside)
jstokes@fullerton.edu
Margaret White
Health/ Neurophysiology/ Comparative - (PhD)
mwhite@fullerton.edu
Stanley Woll
Personality - (University of Illinois,Champaign-Urbana)
woll@fullerton.edu