## THREE YEAR APPOINTMENT ELIGIBILITY LIST AY 2022/2023

Pursuant to Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year (2022/2023). Any temporary faculty members who believe they have been omitted from the list, and who believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within thirty (30) days of the posting. The faculty member should provide any documentation in their possession which will assist in verifying eligibility.

6/	<b>/21</b>	/20	22
$\sim$	~ -	,	,

Last Name	First Name	Department
Baker	Michael James	Psychology
Bray	Craig	Psychology
Carmody	Carrie	Psychology
Causey	Kayla B.	Psychology
Coons	Jennifer Vanessa	Psychology
Huft	Justin Randall	Psychology
Johnston Feldman	Karrie L	Psychology
Jones	Cassandra Elizabeth	Psychology
Matar	Souraya Adnan	Psychology
McGowan	Luke	Psychology
Morales	Thomas Alexander	Psychology
Neuse	James L	Psychology
Smith	Steven L	Psychology
Tessler	Jessica M	Psychology
Uberoi	Niharika	Psychology
Walker	Kathryn Marie	Psychology
Williams	Keikilani M	Psychology
		end