Pursuant to Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year (2023/2024). Any temporary faculty members who believe they have been omitted from the list, and who believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within thirty (30) days of the posting. The faculty member should provide any documentation in her/his possession which will assist in verifying eligibility.

6/20/2023

Last Name	First Name	Department	
Cheng	Chia-Hsin	Psychology	
Crippen	Cheryl L.	Psychology	
Douma	Amy Elizabeth	Psychology	
Farmer	Thomas R	Psychology	
Louis	Ashleigh C.	Psychology	
Madracki	Mary E	Psychology	
Smith	Pamela	Psychology	
Weisman-Davlantes	Lisa A	Psychology	
Youssef	Marine	Psychology	

end