## THREE YEAR APPOINTMENT ELIGIBILITY LIST AY 2020/2021

## Department of Psychology

Pursuant to Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year (2020/2021). Any temporary faculty members who believe they have been omitted from the list, and who believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the department chair within thirty (30) days of the posting. The faculty member should provide any documentation in her/his possession which will assist in verifying eligibility.

## 6/16/2020

Last Name	First Name	Department
Baker	Craig	Psychology
Bowman	Craig	Psychology
Cheng	Chia-Hsin	Psychology
Crippen	Cheryl	Psychology
Douma	Amy	Psychology
Hager	Stephen	Psychology
Keesling	Barbara	Psychology
Louis	Ashleigh	Psychology
Madracki	Mary	Psychology
Okada	Mitchell	Psychology
Smith	Pamela	Psychology
Stohs	Joanne	Psychology
Weisman-Davlantes <i>end</i>	Lisa	Psychology